Holiday Schedule

Sarpy County

 




2018 Holidays    
New Years Day Monday 1/1/2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Monday 1/15/2018
President's Day Monday 2/19/2018
Memorial Day Monday 5/28/2018
Independence Day Wednesday 7/4/2018
Labor Day Monday 9/3/2018
Columbus Day* Monday 10/8/2018
Veteran's Day Monday 11/12/2018
Thanksgiving Thursday 11/22/2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday 11/23/2018
Christmas Eve (4 hours)** Monday 12/24/2018
Christmas Tuesday 12/25/2018
     
*Does not include the F.O.P. and F.O.P. Communications.
**Employees' Association via Collective Bargaining; Classified/Non-Union 
via Personnel Rules & Regulations  

 




2019 Holidays    
New Years Day Tuesday 1/1/2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Monday 1/21/2019
President's Day Monday 2/18/2019
Memorial Day Monday 5/27/2019
Independence Day Thursday 7/4/2019
Labor Day Monday 9/2/2019
Columbus Day* Monday 10/14/2019
Veteran's Day Monday 11/11/2019
Thanksgiving Thursday 11/28/2019
Day after Thanksgiving Friday 11/29/2019
Christmas Eve (4 hours)** Tuesday 12/24/2019
Christmas Wednesday 12/25/2019
     
*Does not include the F.O.P. and F.O.P. Communications.
**Employees' Association via Collective Bargaining; Classified/Non-Union 
via Personnel Rules & Regulations  

 

Let us help you with any of your questions regarding Sarpy County Human Resources.

Contact Us Today!