Holiday Schedule

Sarpy County



2020 Holidays    
New Years Day Wednesday 1/1/2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Monday 1/20/2020
President's Day Monday 2/17/2020
Memorial Day Monday 5/25/2020
Independence Day (Observed) Friday 7/3/2020
Labor Day Monday 9/7/2020
Columbus Day* Monday 10/12/2020
Veteran's Day Wednesday 11/11/2020
Thanksgiving Thursday 11/26/2020
Day after Thanksgiving Friday 11/272020
Christmas Eve (4 hours)** Thursday 12/24/2020
Christmas Friday 12/25/2020
     
*Does not include the F.O.P. and F.O.P. Communications.
**Employees' Association via Collective Bargaining; Classified/Non-Union 
via Personnel Rules & Regulations